top of page

Explore Chakras

Chakra is a Sanskrit word that means "WHEEL"

Chakras is used to describe energy centers in the body. Like spinning disks of energy, it is important for them to stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being.


There are seven main chakras that line up vertically from the bottom of the spine up to the crown of the head. Consider it your spiritual anatomy. 

Chakras are an integral part of all of my healing modalities.


Whether I am reading someone's Chakras in an energy healing session, creating a sacred Crystal Grid, chakra shaking in the morning with my fantastic sisterhood, or creating a sacred piece of jewelry, the Chakra System and its incredible wisdom help me understand my clients and their needs.


third eye



solar plexus



Northern Lights

Chakra Experiences 

Self Care 

Crystal Guided 
Reiki Energy Healing 

maggie moore holding lemurian seed crystal

 Oracle Message

Crystal Guided

Energy Healing 

healing crystal grid for sacral chakra

Chakra Shaking

Dance Breaks

woman dancing in the sunlight

Weekdays 8am EST

monthly membership


bottom of page